Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Mejia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Mejia

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tram-Anh Ton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are amazing! They're very professional and knowledgeable with many years of experience! Thank you so much for everything!"

Jane Weigle

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have received great service from Joe and his staff especially on review of policy provisions. In particular the service on a recent claim was fast and fair. Joe is the kind of agent who has not only great knowledge about insurance coverages but great advice!"

erica Mancha

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed auto insurance and immediately I received a quote. Rates were under what I was currently paying with the same coverage. Very enthusiac team.😁"

sinay martinez.sinay

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve gotten to work with Judy and she is very nice and understanding, and patient!"

- J Bertolini

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought Joseph's assistant was very cheerful and she helped me right away getting a printed proof of insurance."

Adelle Columbus

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best, will continue to use joe as long as I can."

Veronica Baldi

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is very easy to deal with! Very helpful with any and all questions for any type of insurance! First priority is always his customers. Highly recommended! So happy we have this guy as our agent. He met with us today, on a Sunday afternoon, to review all of our insurance and share even more options out there for our future. Seriously has customer best interest. Thank you Joe!"

Adelle Columbus, CPA

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used Joe when I lived in Longmont, then when I found he was licensed in Wyoming, I went back ASAP, I will not work with any other agencies if possible, Joe's office is friendly, easy to reach, and claims are settled quickly (albeit with slow down from corporate as expected). 10/10 recommend Joe and his staff."

Marwan K

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like Joe and his staff. Very knowledgeable insurance agents. Excellent customer service. Lately I've worked with Lori. Her experience has helped me get the right coverage and she saved me money. Thank you Lori!"

Alchemist lover creator morales

December 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"I've been very happy with Their services. Joe and the rest of his Associates understand the value of good customer service. And will help you with getting your insurance. The only issue I had was I went to pay my bill on a Saturday and I didn't know they were closed so I wasted For nothing but other than that they have been very legit. Thank you Joe to you and your Business associates for being Professional yet personable my associates and I will continue doing business and I will send more of my family and friends to you. Namaste and blessings"

Alberto Iriarte

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you x The excellent service 👏 (Original) Gracias x El excellent service 👏"

Randy Marquez

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe will make sure you’re taken care of. I have my house, auto and life with him for quite a few years now. I trust in him and he hasn’t let me down. I have my grandkids life insurance through him also"

Tammy Steller

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are friendly, proactive, and knowledgeable while providing an incredibly fast response time. Having an agent like Joe (and his team) makes me feel protected."

Rodney Adams

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff"

John Grantham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has gone out of his way to help us with quotes for home owners insurance and vehicle insurance. He seems to really care about his clients!"

Jeff Milburn

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team have done a great job. They gave a quote promptly and we're able to answer all my questions. The rates are better than my previous company."

Theresa Brown

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team provide great customer service and are responsive to your insurance questions and needs. Joe can help you plan for the unexpected. I highly recommend Joe as your insurance expert."

Brandon Leiker

January 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good agent"

Sonia Palomo

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe was very professional and quick to get me a quote . Joe got me better coverage @ lower price and lower deductible. Thank you Joe Mejia"

Jo

November 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"It seems like COVID doesn’t exist in this place...Employees disregard Boulder county health orders about masks. It feels unsafe and it’s so unprofessional."

Christie Osborn

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is the BEST agent. He taught me a lot about coverages. His staff goes above and beyond. Would highly recommend."

rnwanderer77

March 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"He's 'never updated my policy coverage, didn't return phone calls and won't even acknowledge my presence in person. I've been charged way higher premium for the exact same coverage as neighbors and have no claims history so there's no explanation for it. I've had enough."

McKay Butler

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe went above and beyond for me. I had to get my windshield fixed and grossly overpaid. Within an hour or two of telling him my situation I got a call from Joe saying the auto-glass company had a gift card waiting for me! Joe takes care of me very well!"

Sarah Ray

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe is friendly and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to get to know you and review your coverage to make sure your changing needs are met. I have submitted two claims in the years that I have been insured with Joe, his staff (especially Lori) was extremely helpful in assisting with my questions."

Marc Carlson

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe is a wonderful State Farm agent. He is competent, friendly and caring. He takes the time to understand each insured's needs and give excellent advice about needed coverages and limits. I highly recommend Joe."